← RETURN

UPDATE July 10, 2024: Moved changelog from landing page to a discreet html file, added iNaturalist widget to the left sidebar on the landing page to display my 5 most recent observations

UPDATE June 22, 2024: Played around with sidebar action and finished copying over the recipes from our book. Set up an Atabook to replace the 123guestbook. Check it out HERE while I figure out a good spot for it. Cleaned up behind the scenes, confining all graphics to the "gallery" folder instead of clogging up the root folder

UPDATE March 31, 2024: Set up a scaleable tagging system for recipes and began making entries. Decided to set up a guestbook too since I'm finally putting stuff on here, lol. So if you're wandering through here, leave me a message! EDIT: 123guestbook is shutting down so I'll figure out how to set another one up later lol